About Us - Who’s Who

Our Current Committee

Better known as the HHMFC’s Who’s Who !

Chairman                         Eddie White          chairman@hhmfc.co.uk

Secretary                         Doug Beckett        secretary@hhmfc.co.uk

New Membership            Howard King         membership1@hhmfc.co.uk

Treasurer & Website       Mervyn Dry             info@hhmfc.co.uk

                 & Membership Admin

Social Media                    Gary Akers

General                           Lawrence North

General                           John Williams


Assisting the Committee

Communication co-ordinator             John Pierson           editor@hhmfc.co.uk

Underlined names can be contacted by email

If you use a web mail service like gmail, you may have to copy the address into a mail on your device.